• Welcome To The BTCP!

    Welcome to the BTCP! If your new to Club penguin armies or BTCP please go to our help page.

    run little penguin run!!!

    We are a growing army in CP and continue to become more powerful everyday. Join this army by filling out the questions on the join page.

    Click here to go to the Join page.

  • How Many Troops Are Here Right Now?

    lurking here now...
  • How Many Black Troops Have Been Here?

    • 48,582 Troops
  • Hi, if you enter your email here you will receive BTCP posts by e-mail to keep you up-to-date all the time on all BTCP things!

    Join 14 other subscribers
  • Join the CPFF!

    cool1[1]
  • Calendar

    December 2010
    S M T W T F S
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    therestree on this website is a waste
    joeymaster12 on this website is staying.
    Teddy50405 on this website is staying.
    Teddy50405 on this website is staying.
    mlop87 on this website is a waste
  • About Safle

    "Hey, I'm Safle. Ive been in this army longer than anyone else still in it, because i was the co founder.
    I started Club Penguin in October of 2006. I stopped going on after about a year of Club Penguin. In November 2008 I joined the Nachos, my first Club Penguin army. I stayed loyal to them all the time and went through the ranks. On May 31 2009 Tippitytip recruited me to be in BTCP. I was the 3rd person in the army and the only one who hasn't retired.
    I was there when the army was at its peak in August of 2009. Then when the army became inactive, so did I. When I came back, I was demoted to Co-Leader and helped this army come back. At the retirement of Waddle5897 on 1/1/10 I became his succeeder. Long Live BTCP!"
    -Safle

  • About Henley

    Hey my ClubPenguin name is Henley. My real name is..... why would you want to know? I am known as Henley by most people, Henly by Teddy, and Mysterion to those I do not know. Anyways, I joined BTCP on August 28th, 2009 at exactly 2:35 pm. How I know that is another story. BTCP was my first CP army I joined, being brought here by a penguin I beleive was controlled by Galanoth. Before I joined BTCP, the only army I ever knew of was ACP, which I never really understood. Anyways, this is getting pretty long so basically to sum it all up I think im a good leader and I beleive that others think that too and I hope to assure this army a good future. ~Henley~
  • About Demery

    -Fill In Information-
  • About Hearts

    -Fill In Information-
  • Join PDW!

Rebuilding

Okay we have the people but we need to talk now. We need to schedule a day and time where we can go onto the chat and talk about how we can do this. Toby, Diggums, Gir, and Hearts, please comment below with a time we could meet and we will all decide on a time.

P.S. STOP POSTING MERGES OTHER ARMIES!!!!!!! THE ANSWER IS NO!!!!!!

5 Responses

  1. We could meet January 2nd (sunday)
    EST time 2:00 or 7:00

  2. I can be there tomorrow around noonish, if Xat starts working again.

  3. i agree with hearts

  4. nice sharing .. thanks

  5. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a excellent job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Chrome. Outstanding Blog!

Leave a comment